Contacts & Locations

More than a dozen program locations in East Harlem.

WHERE AND WHO

Union Settlement employs more than 450 employees at over a dozen program locations throughout East Harlem.

Administration Located At

237 East 104th Street
New York, NY 10029-5404

Contact

info@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6000

Administration

David Nocenti
Executive Director
dnocenti@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6000

Lissa Southerland
Associate Executive Director of Operations
lsoutherland@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6000

Derrick Boone
Associate Executive Director of Adult Programs
dboone@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6043

Eva Berbegal
Director of Finance
eberbegal@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6037

Papa Drame

Director of Technology
pdrame@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6066

Oneida Perez
Director of Human Resources
oprez@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6045

Susan Puder
Director of Development & Communications
spuder@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6024

Carlos Toruño
Facilities Director
ctoruno@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6023

Adult Education

Hilda V Cortés
Director of Adult Education
hcortes@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6298

Business Development Center

Edwin Nieves
Senior Director of Business Development
enieves@unionsettlement.org
205 East 122nd Street, New York, NY 10035
(646) 545-5204

Early Childhood Education

Delores Mims
Director of Early Childhood Education
dmims@unionsettlement.org
(646) 672-2606

Anasa West
Admin Coordinator
awest@unionsettlement.org

Noemi Rivera
Family Child Care Network Coordinator
nrivera@unionsettlement.org
2205 First Avenue (113th Street) New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6059

Karimah Faulk
Mental Health Education Coordinator
kfaulk@unionsettlement.org
2205 First Avenue (113th Street) New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6059

Helen Low
Franklin Plaza Center Director
hlow@unionsettlement.org
2081 Second Avenue (107th Street) New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6106

Melinda Barr
Leggett Memorial Center Director
mbarr@unionsettlement.org
237 East 104th Street New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6051

Raychelle Copeland
Metro North Center Director
rcopeland@unionsettlement.org
304 East 102nd Street New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6415

Sheila Daniel
Pequeños Souls Center Director
sdaniel@unionsettlement.org
114-34 East 122nd Street, Main Floor New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6817

Union Carver Early Childhood Education Center
1565 Madison Avenue (106th Street) New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6078

Jodi Schuldenfrei
Union Johnson Center Director
jschuldenfrei@unionsettlement.org
1829 Lexington Avenue (113th Street) New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6070

Shadaesha Alexander
Union Washington Center Director
salexander@unionsettlement.org
1893 2nd Avenue, New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6088

East Harlem Community Partnership Program
Angela Donadelle, Coordinator
adonadelle@unionsettlement.org
237 East 104th Street NY, NY 10029
(646) 545-5199

Mental Health Services

Stacie Woodland
Director of Mental Health Services
swoodland@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6254

Yakaira Sencion
Intake Coordinator
2089 Third Ave (114th Street) New York, NY 10029
ysencion@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6144

Annabella Ruiz
School Mental Health Program Coordinator
aruiz@unionsettlement.org
(212) 996-6127

Senior Services

Maria Alejandro
Director of Senior Services
malejandro@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6096

Shakyia Morales
Corsi Senior Center Coordinator
307 East 116th Street New York, NY 10029
smorales@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6756

Ingrid Miranda
Gaylord White Senior Center Coordinator
2029 Second Avenue (104th Street) New York, NY 10029
imiranda@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6055

Sacha Tapia
Jefferson Senior Center Coordinator
2205 First Avenue (113th Street) New York, NY 10029
stapia@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6104

Melanie Kane
NORC at Franklin Plaza Director
2078 Second Avenue (108th Street) New York, NY 10029
mkane@unionsettlement.org
(646) 676-1801

Helen Torres-Olmo
Washington Lexington Senior Center Coordinator
1775 Third Avenue (98th Street) New York, NY 10029
htorres@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6115

Jessica Munoz
Meals on Wheels Coordinator
1775 Third Avenue (98th Street) New York, NY 10029
jmunoz@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6102

Youth Services

Gilberto Agosto
Director of Youth Services
Washington Community Center, 1775 Third Avenue (98th Street)
gagosto@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6136

Amanda Walker
Associate Director of Afterschool Programs
awalker@unionsettlement.org
(646) 672-5044

Kinnisha Simpson
Rising Stars (ages 5-12) Program Director
ksimpson@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6132

Desmond Reid
Rising Stars (ages 5-12) Site Leader
dreid@unionsettlement.org
(646) 553-7112

Jasmine Philp
Rising Stars (ages 5-12) Program Director
jphilp@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6132

Angelica Segarra
Rising Stars (ages 5-12) Program Director
asegarra@unionsettlement.org
(646) 316-1261

Kyra Giles
Intergenerational Tutoring Program Coordinator
kgiles@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6121

William Frimpong, Program Director
Esperanza Preparatory Academy (M372)
wfrimpong@unionsettlement.org
(646) 316-1033

Carrie Jeremy, Program Director
Harlem Prep Middle School
cjeremy@unionsettlement.org
(646) 245-5460

Deon Whitter, Program Director
Samuel Stern (M007)
dwhitter@unionsettlement.org
(646) 245-5365

Helen Lara, Program Director
Jefferson Community Center (113th Street)
2205 First Avenue
hlara@unionsettlement.org
(646) 594-0949

Angel Quintero, Preventative Counselor/Site Supervisor
Joseph Lanzetta (M096)
aquintero@unionsettlement.org
(646) 345-7048

Daniel Agosto, Program Director
Career Academy (ages 17-24)
dagosto@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6130

Barbara Samuels
Assistant Director of Youth Services & College Readiness Coordinator
bsamuels@unionsettlement.org
(212) 289-5395

Monique Keller
College Transition Counselor
mkeller@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6116

Richard Reeves
Assoc. Director of Prevention/Intervention Programs for Youth
rreeves@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6113

Je’Nyce Gilmore, Regional Director
Youth Opportunity Hub
jgilmore@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6221

Union East for High School Students
(212) 828-6134

Steven Meyer, Program Director
AIM (Advocacy, Intervene Mentor)
smeyer@unionsettlement.org
(646) 672-2595