Contact & Locations

Union Settlement | 237 East 104th Street NY, NY 10029-5404 | P (212) 828.6000 | F (212) 828.6022 | info@unionsettlement.org

Administration:

Executive DirectorDavid Nocenti
dnocenti@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6000
Associate Executive DirectorLaura Johnson
ljohnson@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6000
Associate Executive Director of Adult ProgramsDerrick Boone
dboone@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6043
Associate Executive Director of Early Childhood &
Youth Programs
Dahmein McFadden
dmcfadden@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6042
Director of Development and CommunicationsSusan Puder
spuder@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6024
Facilities DirectorCarlos Toruño
ctoruno@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6023

Adult Education:

Director of Adult EducationHilda V Cortés
hcortes@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6298
Adult EducationBrigette Delgado
Administrative Assistant
bdelgado@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6017

Business Development Center:

Senior Director of Business DevelopmentEdwin Nieves
enieves@unionsettlement.org
205 East 122nd Street, New York, NY 10035
(646) 545-5204
Business Development CenterMarco Marin
Admin Assistant
mmarin@unionsettlement.org
(646) 545-5204

Early Childhood Education:

Director of Early Childhood EducationChanda (Hill) Huston
chill@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6083
Director of Family ServicesFaheem Pollard
fpollard@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6052
Admin CoordinatorAnasa West
awest@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6028
Family Child Care NetworkMary Fernandez
Education and Disabilities Coordinator
mfernandez@unionsettlement.org
2205 First Avenue (113th Street) New York, NY 10029
(646) 672-5086
Noemi Rivera
Coordinator
nrivera@unionsettlement.org
2205 First Avenue (113th Street) New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6059
Franklin Plaza Early Childhood CenterHelen Low
Center Director
hlow@unionsettlement.org
2081 Second Avenue (107th Street) New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6106
Leggett Memorial Early Childhood CenterMelinda Barr
Center Director
mbarr@unionsettlement.org
237 East 104th Street New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6051
Metro North Early Childhood CenterMeghan Romano
Center Director
mromano@unionsettlement.org
304 East 102nd Street New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6415
Pequeños Souls Early Childhood CenterSheila Daniel
Center Director
sdaniel@unionsettlement.org
114-34 East 122nd Street, Main Floor New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6817
Union Carver Early Childhood Center1565 Madison Avenue (106th Street) New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6078
Union Johnson Early Childhood CenterJodi Schuldenfrei
Center Director
jschuldenfrei@unionsettlement.org
1829 Lexington Avenue (113th Street) New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6070
Union Washington Early Childhood Center1893 2nd Avenue, New York NY 10029
(212) 828-6088

East Harlem Community Partnership Program:

Union Washington237 East 104th Street NY, NY 10029
(646) 545-5199

Mental Health Program:

Associate Executive Director of Adult ProgramsDerrick Boone
dboone@unionsettlement.org
Union Settlement Mental Health ServicesYakaira Sencion, Intake Coordinator
2089 Third Ave (114th Street) New York, NY 10029
ysencion@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6144
School Mental Health ProgramAnnabella Ruiz, Coordinator
aruiz@unionsettlement.org
(212) 996-6127

Senior Services:

Director of Senior ServicesMaria Alejandro
malejandro@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6096
Corsi Senior CenterNelson Guttierez
Center Coordinator
307 East 116th Street New York, NY 10029
nguttierez@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6756
Gaylord White Senior CenterIngrid Miranda
Center Coordinator
2029 Second Avenue (104th Street) New York, NY 10029
imiranda@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6055
Jefferson Senior CenterSacha Tapia
Center Coordinator
2205 First Avenue (113th Street) New York, NY 10029
stapia@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6104
Union Settlement NORC at Franklin PlazaMelanie Kane
NORC Director
2078 Second Avenue (108th Street) New York, NY 10029
mkane@unionsettlement.org
(646) 676-1801
Washington Lexington Senior CenterHelen Torres-Olmo
Center Coordinator
1775 Third Avenue (98th Street) New York, NY 10029
htorres@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6115
Union Settlement Meals on WheelsWesley Correa
Meals on Wheels Coordinator
1775 Third Avenue (98th Street) New York, NY 10029
wcorrea@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6102

Youth Services:

Director of Youth ServicesGilberto Agosto
gagosto@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6136
Rising Stars (for ages 5-12)Kinnisha Simpson, Program Director
ksimpson@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6132
Intergenerational Tutoring Program (for grades K-3)Kyra Giles, Program Coordinator
kgiles@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6121
Bridges (for middle school students)Andy Rodriguez, Program Director
Esperanza Preparatory Academy (M372)
arodriguez@unionsettlement.org
(646) 567-9728
Amanda Walker, Associate Director of Afterschool Programs
Harlem Prep Middle School
awalker@unionsettlement.org
(917) 774-4496
Nitesha McHugh, Program Director
Joseph Lanzetta (M096)
nmchugh@unionsettlement.org
(646) 345-7048
Julio Reyes, Program Director
Samuel Stern (M007)
jreyes@unionsettlement.org
(646) 594-0949
Career Academy (for ages 17-24)Daniel Agosto, Program Director
dagosto@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6130
College ReadinessBarbara Samuels, Asst. Director of Youth Services
bsamuels@unionsettlement.org
(212) 289-5395
College TransitionMonique Keller, College Transition Counselor
mkeller@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6116
Reconnect & RiseRichard Reeves, Assoc. Director of Prevention/Intervention Programs for Youth
rreeves@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6113
Youth Opportunity HubGilberto Agosto
gagosto@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6136
Union East (for high school students)(212) 828-6134
AIM Program (Advocacy, Intervene Mentor)Steven Meyer, Program Director
smeyer@unionsettlement.org
(646) 672-2595
Washington Community Center1775 Third Avenue (98th Street) New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6111